Dronefly – “Dronefly”

Ten years ago today we released the dream pop, shoegaze, indie pop project Dronefly. It has been remastered and is now available on all of the usual streaming sites as well as for purchase/download on Bandcamp.

Check it out and have a great day!




Fans of horror-inspired music might also enjoy the following tracks from our artists roster:

Welcome to the New Overlook Hotel Records Website!

Thank you for stopping by the new home of the independent record label Overlook Hotel Records! Overlook Hotel Records was founded in 1999 in Cincinnati, Ohio by Kevin Hartnell and features over 50 releases and counting.

  • Synthwave (Plastic Horizon)
  • Post-Punk (Cambium)
  • Darkwave (Before After Again)
  • Progressive Rock (NGC 891, The Antoni Tashev Project)
  • Pop/Indie (Dronefly, Mothsounds)
  • Disco (Future Circuit)
  • Psychedelic Rock (Trinity & Triage)
  • Giallo (Alchimia Sonora)
  • Sludge/Doom (THAL, Ironleaf)
  • Glam Rock/Metal (V1CTOR, Plassgard)
  • Dark Ambient (Kevin Hartnell)
  • Classic Rock (The Three Minstrels)
  • Folk/Traditional (Trakia)
  • Industrial (Sinistrad)
  • Instrumental/Soundtrack/Score (Kevin Hartnell)

Check out the discography and find something new to listen to today!